Translink’s Document Library

I’ll admit I’m a data miner. It’s no secret that I love data, connecting data, manipulating data, playing with data…

So when I discovered Translink’s Document Library Today, I was more than thrilled. By typing the words “pdf”, I can get all results in the library (since 99% of the documents are pdfs).

On average, I appears that Translink posts at least 10 documents a week! Transparency Guaranteed!

For Example, just Today, they published a

-49 page Annual Report for 2011
-96 page Q1 customer service report
-53 page March WCE Customer review
-2 maps of the detours of the 135 and 160

Phew!

Anyways, from now on, I’ll be accessing that page frequently, and publishing any interesting documents. And have fun scouring the website and uncovering me some “hidden” documents in the comments below!

